Search
Fast Advanced
Map
Ad number (optional)
placez pub
Inscription en cours. Veuillez patienter.

 Winter is there, Enjoy and relax....Rent a cottage... Many people looking for a bit of nature to enjoy. Rent your cottage.

 

Place an ad on Chalets branchés du Québec!

 

 

For rent - Featured Would like to see your ad here?
Chalet  4 seasons (cottage)
Eastern Townships,
Drummondville
16
Chalet  4 seasons (cottage)
Eastern Townships,
Drummondville
11
Chalet  4 seasons (cottage)
Centre-du-Québec,
12
Chalet  4 seasons (cottage)
Eastern Townships,
16
For sale - Featured Would like to see your ad here?
Chalet  4 seasons (cottage)
,
4
$ 0
Moving
New on Chalets branchés
Chalet  4 seasons (cottage)
Eastern Townships,
Drummondville
13
Chalet  4 seasons (cottage)
Eastern Townships,
8
Chalet  4 seasons (cottage)
Eastern Townships,
16
Chalet  4 seasons (cottage)
Centre-du-Québec,
12
Chalet  4 seasons (cottage)
Eastern Townships,
Drummondville
11
Chalet  4 seasons (cottage)
Eastern Townships,
Drummondville
16
Chalet  4 seasons (cottage)
,
4
$ 0
Moving


Do not hesitate to consult our "Frequently Asked Questions".

 

Maybe there you will find the information you are looking for!

 

Property interests you?

Join in announcing the owners directly on our website!

 

Contact Us:

Connected Chalets du Québec

24, rue Bélanger

 

Sainte-Therese (Québec) J7E 1P4

 

Weekdays from 5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. (EST) or the weekend 10:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Phone: 514 779 2334

 

Alert: Please fill all fields.

Pay attention!

Before sending your message,

make sure that you have registered your details to facilitate response.

 

Name:
Email:
Subject:
Message:

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

All Regions


The province of Quebec is the largest territory in Canada and has the second largest population. With its unique french inheritance, it is one of the few lands in North America that has preserved its francophone culture.

In the province of Quebec, several places and attractions can offer you, in all seasons, unforgettable vacations : historic sites, natural curiosities, museums, gardens, casinos, theme parks, religious buildings, touristic tracks, festivals, sport events, gastronomical pleasures, etc.

Its four seasons give the province of Quebec a particular character. During summer (end of June-end of September), heat is very present and Quebec’s generous nature is full of large spaces where you can practice different activities : hunting and fishing, fauna and flora observation, rambling, biking, canoeing, etc. During automn (end of September-end of December), the leaves in the trees offer a magnicifent spectacle. During winter (end of Dember-end of March), the snow gives those who like to practice outdoor activies the chance to go alpine skiing, cross-country skiing, snowshoeing, sliding, snowmobiling, etc. Last but not least, spring (end of March-end of June) shows an explosion of smells as nature explodes and sugar houses welcome thousands of maple syrup lovers!

All of province of Quebec’s areas offer special attractions and are appreciated destinations. And Quebec’s people will welcome you with great warmth, that’s for sure!

Nunavik


You like large spaces and adventure? Here, your desire will be fulfilled. Toundra and taiga as far as the eye can see… This imposing area, located in the arctic part of Quebec stands out with its magnificent rivers, its superb mountains and its magnificent lakes. Accessible only by plane, Nunavik abounds in treasures : for example, the area has Quebec’s higher summit, mount Iberville (1645 meters high), the fabulous show made by the northern lights, etc. The Inuits living in this snowy country will welcome you warmly and let you shore their cultur and history.

James Bay and Eeyou Istchee


Covering almost 60 % of the Quebec territory, this nearly virgin area is full of mystery. South, the shadow of black spruces stands and covers the ground like intense hair of the Earth. Far North, its vast surface areas, where a magnificent sky meets the magnificence of a pure horizon, beauty reveales itself with no word. The aquatic fauna is without question an important aspect of James Bay: yellow pike, trouts, sturgeon, burbot are among the species that live in these imposing spaces. North, tundra (moss lichen, grass and miniature trees) has an absolute beauty. You can admire this fabulous nature thanks to these activities: during winter, snowmobile, alpine skiing, cross-country skiing, dog sleigh, white fishing and, during summer, aerotourism, bicycle, horse-riding, astronomy are among the activities people like the most.

Duplessis


Manicouagan; like a paradise of vast lands... let the nature and the warm Manicouagan inhabitants guide you through a thousand and one activities! The visitors will not want to miss whale watching and the impressive monoliths of the Mingan islands. There are many outdoors activities like diving, hang gliding, fishing excursions out at sea, cruises, skidoo riding, cross-country skiing where you will be able to admire wonderful panoramas. The region is also ideal for hunting and fishing. With the passing years, the natural resources have been exploited by various industries. Allow yourself some time to visit one of them...

 

Saguenay—Lac-Saint-Jean


The Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean area is awaiting you with a number of cultural discoveries, various adventures and a range of attractive events. Whether you go for a cruise, hang out on a lively terrace or café, visit an industry, go the zoo or to festivities, you will enjoy the full cultural calendar of this area. There are also many exciting outdoor activities: dog sleigh rides, hiking trails, lake trout fishing, bicycling, skidooing, canoeing, skiing, rafting, as well as miles and miles of beach. A unique stay where the natural charms & joie de vivre of the Saguenay Lac St-Jean inhabitants will seduce you. Fun and passion are in favour.

Côte-Nord


Manicouagan; like a paradise of vast lands... let the nature and the warm Manicouagan inhabitants guide you through a thousand and one activities! The visitors will not want to miss whale watching and the impressive monoliths of the Mingan islands. There are many outdoors activities like diving, hang gliding, fishing excursions out at sea, cruises, skidoo riding, cross-country skiing where you will be able to admire wonderful panoramas. The region is also ideal for hunting and fishing. With the passing years, the natural resources have been exploited by various industries. Allow yourself some time to visit one of them...

Abitibi-Témiscamingue


Quiet, mysterious Abitibi-Témiscamingue? Unknown perhaps, but teeming with millions of attractions to discover. Because it is an immense region, this is the ideal place to have an enriching experience away from the beaten path. Its dense forests, the pure water of its hundred thousand lakes, its diversified geology, plus its fossil discoveries makes it an environment dreamed about by amateurs of adventure. On the other hand, numerous Indian reserves are open to share a unique lifestyle with you and to help you see Quebec in another light. Did you know that Abitibi-Témiscamingue is the region where we find the most covered bridges in Quebec! Surprising, isnít it?

Mauricie


This superb region is found in the heart of Quebec where numerous picturesque villages abound. Fanatics of historical sites will be fulfilled, as will be amateurs of industrial tourism (tours of hydroelectric plants), of festivals and of museums. In the autumn and springtime, impressive displays of white migrating geese fly over this region. The bodies of water flowing through the region are good for fishing, in the winter, as well as in the summer. In the park of the Mauricie, a magnificent wildlife reserve, you will be next to beavers, moose, black bears and foxes, the masters of the region. The breathtaking beauty of the wildlife and the laurentides flora inspires poetry.

Charlevoix


The magnificent area of Charlevoix was declared, in 1989 by the UNESCO, "World Biosphere Reservation"... Its nature, blazing and majestic, invites to relaxation and dreaming. Located approximately 50 kilometres east of Quebec City, this special area abounds in cultural and touristic attractions. Charlevoix people will welcome you with pride and warmness to the innumerable activities they offer: casino, museums, art centres, artists studios, festivals, geology, alpine skiing or cross-country skiing, snowmobiling, golf, etc. You will also find a lot of outdoor activities offered by Mother Nature. Charlevoix is synonymous with passion and love... Its tempting gastronomy is also at the rendez-vous in this exceptional region: come and discover renowned tables in good company!

Outaouais


Whether you visit the Outaouais region in the summer or during the winter, you will have a great choice of activities: horseback riding, fishing, swimming, rafting, hiking, biking, golf, cruises, guided excursions, hot air balloon tours, hydroplane, cycling paths, snowshoe, skating and cross-country skiing. Basically, it is where the sports and sightseeing lovers like to meet... 20 000 lakes and dozens of rivers are awaiting you. If you enjoy going out at night, the area is full of animated restaurants, cafés, concert halls and theaters presenting cultural events which reflects the lively nightlife of the area.

The Laurentians


With its hundreds of enchanting lakes, the Laurentians is the area par excellence for all kind of entertaining activities. A large part of this land being located only a few miles north of Montreal, the region gives to its visitors the opportunity to participate in the attractions of the city, and then go back to the countryside for some relaxing moments. You can pick your favorite sport like canoe, kayak, water-ski, alpine ski, seadoo, rafting and many more. A varied and rich cultural life is offered; notably art galleries, summer theaters, museums, and nature information centers. In all seasons, you can discover the mysteries of the Laurentians.

Lanaudière


Lanaudière or the "green region"...this nickname reveals how important the nature is in this quiet and peaceful land which includes two wildlife reserves. You will never get tired of looking at the scenery of this area. The whole territory is harmoniously developed: you will find cities and agricultural villages, sightseeing areas (embellished by lakes and natural attractions), and the forest, where nature lovers can practice their favorite outdoor activities and go fishing (trout). The generous nature of Lanaudière abounds with waterfalls you will enjoy discovering. You can also play golf, hike, go for a skidoo ride, and practice water sports. For the sweet teeth, Lanaudière is the region where you can find the most important production of maple products in the metropolitan area.

Montérégie


South of Montreal, towards the American border, runs the river Richelieu. In this valley, centuries of history exist. When you travel down the path of the vineyards or the route of the ciders, you will sense the American or Dutch influence on the architecture typical of certain welcoming villages. When you climb back up the land, returning to the Saint-Lawrence, you will find a few of the best restaurants in Quebec, cruise boats, as well as several summer theatres. As for ornithology lovers, they will have access to a number of observation points. In this garden-valley, walkers and cyclists can revitalize themselves.

Centre-du-Québec


Located between Montreal and Quebec City, this region abounds in activities of all kinds. The magnificent St-Laurence River that crosses its lands offers magical landscapes in all seasons. Forests and mountains pay court to this charming and picturesque region. Famous personalities of Quebec's culture have lived in Center-of-Quebec, so visiting the great number of historical sites is very interesting. Ecological parks, touristic infrastructures, cycle tracks, snowmobiling tracks, fishing, golfing, skiing, summer theaters, museums and festivals are just a part of all activities you can do when splending time in this territory situated in the heart of our beautiful province.

Eastern Townships


The Eastern Townships are an especially mountainous region where the British, Scottish, Irish, Americans and French people chose to establish a few centuries ago. The unique flavour of the area is reflected in its architecture and historic sites. It is definitely a treasure to discover: antiques, art galleries, concerts and light comedies, festivals and popular happenings are on the menu. The region is also reputed for its gastronomy. If you are looking for a romantic point of view, the Eastern Townships offer idyllic scenery where it is nice to stop and have a delicious meal along with a glass of wine from one of the reputed vineyards (in good company!)...

Chaudière-Appalaches


Anyone who has crossed the bridge of Quebec heading west has seen the river Chaudière: at times calm and discrete, at other times roaring, but always an impressive beauty. It is here that is born a valley and a region: Chaudière-Appalaches. Facing the capital, this region offers a different scene, essentially rural: it is agricultural Quebec, with its past, present and potential for the future. With fertile lands of the Beauce, strongholds of entrepreneurs, at the banks of the Saint-Lawrence, this region offers you a richness that is characteristic of Quebec: maple products. Because the outdoors is a big attraction of this region, snowmobiling, downhill skiing and ice fishing are often enjoyed. It is during the winter that nature offers its wonders.

Bas-Saint-Laurent


Whether you stay along the St-Lawrence or in the lands, this maritime region of Quebec will seduce the poet in you...Sea escapes, forest excursions, cycling paths, observatories, ornithology, farm visits, flower gardens and cultural events are some of the exciting things to do in this magnificent region. Linked to the north shore by ferries, the heart of the Bas St-Laurent beats to the rhythm of a bewitching nature. Exceptional panoramas will be drawn under your eyes, and a symphony of sea songs will enchant you...

Gaspésie


Generous and enchanted, majestic and breathtaking, the land of Gaspésie has a unique charm. Listen to the singing accent of the people, observe the rhythm of everyday life, and witness a rich past and harmonious present...Geographically, this land invites you to exalting outdoors activities as well as relaxing ones. You can either go out at sea, sailing, hang gliding, hiking, skidoo riding, horseback riding, fishing (salmon), swimming, hunting, skiing or observing magnificent sunsets... The sky and beauty of this area are synonyms of liberty and serenity...

Magdalen Islands


Between the sky and the sea, in the heart of the St Laurence River, the archipel of Magdalen Islands’s islands appears. This real paradise for those who like fishing makes a living with commercial fishing (lobster, crab, queen scallops, cod, halibut, sebast, mussels, clams, etc.) With their breathtaking lagoon and dune landscapes, these islands are the perfect place to take a break, see wonderful things, long walks on the beach and enjoy nautical activities. Come and discover this unique place, cradled by the wind…

Recherche
Rapide Avancée
Carte
No. de l'annonce (facultatif)
placez pub
Inscription en cours. Veuillez patienter.

L'automne, saison des soirées au coin du feux...Louez un chalet pour prendre le temps de relaxer!

Maison de campagne
Laurentides,
Sainte-Marguerite-du-Lac-Masson
4
À vendre - En vedette Vous aimeriez voir votre annonce ici?
Camping avec chalet(s)
Cantons-de-l'Est,
Disraeli
0
0 $
Déménagement
Nouveautés sur Chalets branchés
Maison de campagne
Laurentides,
Sainte-Marguerite-du-Lac-Masson
4
Camping avec chalet(s)
Cantons-de-l'Est,
Disraeli
0
0 $
Déménagement


N’hésitez pas à consulter notre section «Foire aux questions».
Peut-être y trouverez-vous le renseignement que vous cherchez!
Une propriété vous intéresse?
Joignez-en directement les propriétaires annonçant sur notre site Internet!

Pour nous joindre : 

Chalets branchés du Québec

24, rue Bélanger
Ste-Thérèse (Québec)  J7E 1P4

Téléphone : 514 779 2334

En semaiene de 17 à 21heures. La fin de semaine de 10 à 20 heures (heure de l'est)
Courriel : info@chalets.qc.ca

Alerte: Veuillez remplir tous les champs.

Attention!
Avant d'envoyer votre message ,
assurez-vous d'avoir bien inscrit vos coordonnées pour faciliter la réponse.

Nom:
Courriel:
Objet:
Message:

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Toutes les régions


Le Québec est la province ayant le plus grand territoire au Canada et il occupe le deuxième rang en terme de population. Unique par son patrimoine français, il est l'une des seules terres d’Amérique du Nord à préserver sa culture francophone.

Plusieurs sites et attraits au Québec peuvent vous offrir en toutes saisons des vacances inoubliables: sites historiques, curiosités naturelles, musées, jardins, casinos, parcs thématiques, patrimoine religieux, routes et circuits touristiques, festivals, manifestations sportives, plaisirs gastronomiques, etc.

Les quatre saisons du Québec lui confèrent un caractère particulier. L’été (fin juin à fin septembre), la chaleur est au rendez-vous et la nature généreuse du Québec regorge de grands espaces vous permettant de pratiquer diverses activités: chasse et pêche, observation de la faune et de la flore, randonnée pédestre, vélo, canot, etc. L’automne (fin septembre à fin décembre), les feuilles des arbres présentent un spectacle de toute beauté. L’hiver (fin décembre à fin mars), la neige permet aux amateurs d’activités de plein air de pratiquer de nombreux sports tels le ski alpin, le ski de randonnée, la raquette, la glissade, la motoneige, etc. Enfin, le printemps au Québec (fin mars à fin juin) offre une explosion de parfums alors que la nature reprend ses droits... et que les cabanes à sucre accueillent des milliers de becs sucrés!

Toutes les régions du Québec possèdent un caractère unique et constituent des destinations de choix. Sans oublier l’accueil profondément chaleureux des Québécois!

Nunavik


Vous aimez les grands espaces et l’aventure? Ici, vous serez comblés! La toundra et la taïga à perte de vue… Ce territoire grandiose, situé dans la région arctique du Québec, s’impose par ses rivières magnifiques, ses superbes montagnes et ses lacs majestueux. Accessible uniquement par avion, ce coin de pays regorge de trésors à découvrir : à titre d’exemple, le Nunavik possède le plus haut sommet du Québec, soit le mont d’Iberville (1645 mètres de hauteur), le somptueux spectacle des aurores boréales, etc. Les Inuits habitant ce pays de neige vous accueilleront chaleureusement et vous feront partager leur culture et leur histoire.

Baie-James et Eeyou Istchee


Occupant près de 60 % du territoire québécois, cette région quasi vierge est imprégnée de mystère. Au sud, l'ombre des épinettes noires se dresse et couvre le sol telle une intense chevelure terrestre. À l'extrême nord, ses vastes étendues, où un ciel magnifique se confond avec la splendeur d'un horizon pur, la beauté se dévoile sans mot. La faune aquatique est sans contredit un aspect important de la Baie-James: dorés, perchaudes, truites, corégones, esturgeons, lottes figurent parmi les espèces vivant dans ces espaces grandioses. Au nord, la toundra (mousses, lichens, graminées et arbres nains) jouissent d'une royauté absolue. Il est possible d'admirer cette nature fabuleuse grâce aux activités offertes: en hiver, motoneige, ski alpin, ski de randonnée, traîneau à chiens, pêche blanche et, en été, aérotourisme, vélo, équitation, astronomie sont au palmarès des activités appréciées...

Duplessis


Paradis des grands espaces, laissez-vous guider par la nature aux mille visages... et l'accueil de la population de Côte-Nord. Vous est offerte une panoplie d'activités de plein air au cours desquelles vous pourrez observer les superbes panoramas de cette région: croisières, plongée sous-marine, deltaplane, excursions de pêche en mer, expéditions, motoneige, ski de randonnée, etc... et sans oublier les baleines de même que les monolithes des Îles Mingan. Un rendez-vous avec l'horizon... Endroit idéal pour la chasse et la pêche, Côte-Nord est aussi un lieu de richesses naturelles ayant permis l'exploitation de diverses industries au fil du temps: il est donc possible d'y effectuer des visites en entreprises fort enrichissantes.

Saguenay—Lac-Saint-Jean


Au Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean, de nombreuses découvertes culturelles et d'aventures diversifiées vous attendent. La région offre un éventail d'événements attrayants: visites industrielles, croisières, café-terrasses animées, visite zoologique, festivités, bref un calendrier culturel des plus intéressant. Également au menu, une panoplie d'activités de plein air vous sont offertes: traîneau à chiens, sentiers pédestres, pêche à la ouananiche, bicyclette, motoneige, kayak de mer, ski, descente de rivière ainsi que des kilomètres de plage. Un séjour unique garanti où les charmes naturels et la joie de vivre des populations saguenéenne et jeannoise sont à l'honneur. Plaisirs et passions illimités...

Côte-Nord


Paradis des grands espaces, laissez-vous guider par la nature aux mille visages... et l'accueil de la population de Côte-Nord. Vous est offerte une panoplie d'activités de plein air au cours desquelles vous pourrez observer les superbes panoramas de cette région: croisières, plongée sous-marine, deltaplane, excursions de pêche en mer, expéditions, motoneige, ski de randonnée, etc... et sans oublier les baleines de même que les monolithes des Îles Mingan. Un rendez-vous avec l'horizon... Endroit idéal pour la chasse et la pêche, Côte-Nord est aussi un lieu de richesses naturelles ayant permis l'exploitation de diverses industries au fil du temps: il est donc possible d'y effectuer des visites en entreprises fort enrichissantes.

Abitibi-Témiscamingue


Farouche, mystérieuse l'Abitibi-Témiscamingue? Méconnue, peut-être, mais fourmillant de mille attraits à découvrir. Immense territoire, c'est l'endroit idéal pour vivre une expérience enrichissante hors des sentiers battus. Ses forêts denses, l'eau pure de ses cent mille lacs, sa géologie diversifiée de même que ses découvertes fossilifères en font un environnement rêvé pour les amateurs d'aventure. D'autre part, de nombreuses réserves amérindiennes s'ouvrent à vous pour vous faire partager un mode de vie unique et vous faire voir le Québec avec d'autres yeux. Le saviez-vous: l'Abitibi-Témiscamingue est la région où l'on retrouve le plus de ponts couverts au Québec! Surprenant, n'est-ce pas?

Mauricie


Au coeur du Québec se trouve ce superbe territoire où foisonnent de nombreux villages pittoresques. Les mordus de sites historiques seront comblés, comme le seront par ailleurs les amateurs de tourisme industriel (visites de centrales hydroélectriques), de festivals et de musées. À l'automne et au printemps, cette région est survolée par d'impressionnants déploiements migratoires d'oies blanches. Les eaux qui la parcourent sont propres à la pêche, hiver comme été. Dans le parc de la Mauricie, magnifique réserve faunique, vous côtoirez castors, orignaux, ours noirs et loups, seigneurs des lieux. La beauté envoûtante de la faune et de la flore laurentienne y porte à la poésie.

Québec


La ville de Québec et sa région regorgent d'attraits touristiques pour tous les goûts. Destination de rêve pour les romantiques, Québec est un lieu historique où la gastronomie, les musées, les randonnées en calèche, les antiquaires, l'architecture, la vie culturelle et les événements d'envergure internationale sauront sûrement vous enchanter. Quant à la région qui enveloppe la capitale, elle foisonne de mille découvertes. Les multiples activités de plein air vous captiveront: golf, équitation, «rafting», ski alpin et ski de randonnée, vélo, patin à roues alignées, glissade, etc. Un feu roulant d'activités vous attend... Une ville aux charmes d'hier et d'aujourd'hui, une région d'une nature invitante et ennivrante...

Charlevoix


La magnifique région de Charlevoix a été déclarée, en 1989 par l'UNESCO, «Réserve mondiale de la Biosphère»... Sa nature, flamboyante et majestueuse, invite à la détente et à la rêverie. Située à environ 50 kilomètres à l'est de la ville de Québec, ce coin de pays regorge d'attraits, tant sur le plan culturel que touristique. Les Charlevoisiens vous accueilleront avec fierté et chaleur lors des innombrables activités offertes dans la région: casino, musées, centres d'art, ateliers d'artistes, festivals, géologie, ski alpin ou de randonnée, motoneige, golf, etc. ainsi que de plusieurs autres activités de plein air qu'offre sa nature généreuse. Charlevoix est synonyme de passion et d'amour... La gastronomie étant également au rendez-vous de cette contrée exceptionnelle, venez y découvrir des tables réputées en bonne compagnie!

Outaouais


Été comme hiver, dans la région de l'Outaouais, les activités sont à l'honneur: pêche, baignade, excursions guidées, montgolfière, hydravion, randonnée pédestre, vélo, descente de rivières, équitation, golf, raquette, patinage, ski de fond, sentiers cyclables, croisières, etc. Bref, le rendez-vous des sportifs et des vacanciers. 20 000 lacs vous y attendent et des dizaines de rivières s'offrent à vos plaisirs... Et pour les amateurs de vie nocturne, la région fourmille de restaurants animés, de sorties culturelles, d'événements spéciaux, de cafés-bistros et de salles de spectacles qui témoignent d'une vie culturelle en effervescence.

Laurentides


Bercé par des milliers de lacs enchanteurs, le territoire des Laurentides est l'endroit par excellence pour les activités récréo-touristiques. Une bonne partie de ses terres étant située au nord de Montréal (seulement à quelques minutes de voiture de la ville), la région offre donc la possibilité de participer aux activités endiablées de la grande ville et le paisible repos, par la suite, au sein d'une nature aux charmes bucoliques. Une foule d'activités sportives estivales et hivernales y sont possibles: canot, kayak, ski nautique, ski alpin, ski de fond, motomarine, «rafting», etc. Une vie culturelle riche et variée est offerte, notamment, par les nombreuses galeries d'art, théâtres d'été, musées et centres d'interprétation. Au gré des saisons, allez y découvrir les secrets des Laurentides...

Lanaudière


Lanaudière ou la «région verte». Ce surnom témoigne de l'importance de la nature, reine des lieux, où respirent la quiétude et la paix. Occupée par deux réserves fauniques, la beauté de ses paysages inonde le regard. L'ensemble du territoire est développé de façon harmonieuse: s'y côtoient villes et villages agricoles, lieux de villégiature (grâce aux lacs et attraits naturels) ainsi que la forêt dans laquelle les passionnés de plein air peuvent s'adonner à la pêche (truite mouchetée) et aux activités de plein air. Sa nature généreuse regorge de nombreuses chutes et cascades à découvrir. Golf, randonnée pédestre, motoneige, activités nautiques et, avis aux becs sucrés, Lanaudière est le lieu où l'on retrouve la plus grande densité de cabanes à sucre de la région métropolitaine...

Montérégie


Au sud de Montréal, en descendant vers les lignes américaines, coule la rivière Richelieu. Dans cette vallée, des siècles d'histoire vous parlent. En parcourant les circuits gourmands, le Chemin des vignobles ou la Route des cidres, vous sentirez l'influence américaine ou hollandaise sur l'architecture typique à certains villages fort acceuillants. Remontez les terres jusqu'au Saint-Laurent: vous y trouverez quelques-unes des meilleures tables du Québec, des bateaux de croisière de même que plusieurs théâtres d'été. Les amoureux d'ornithologie, quant à eux, seront servis par de nombreux points d'observation. Dans cette vallée-jardin, les randonnées pédestres et cyclistes deviennent de véritables moments de ressourcement...

Centre-du-Québec


Située à mi-chemin entre la ville de Montréal et la ville de Québec, cette région regorge d'activités pour tous les goûts. Le magnifique fleuve Saint-Laurent offre à la vue des paysages féériques en toutes saisons. La forêt et la montagne courtisent également cette contrée québécoise aux charmes pittoresques. Des personnages célèbres de la culture québécoise ayant habité le Centre-du-Québec, une visite des nombreux sites historiques s'impose. Parcs écologiques, infrastructures récréo-touristiques, pistes cyclables, sentiers de motoneige, pêche, golf, ski, théâtres d'été, musées et festivals sont autant d'activités offertes sur ce territoire situé en plein coeur de notre belle province.

Cantons-de-l’Est


Coin de pays où la montagne est omniprésente, les Cantons-de-l'Est constituent un lieu exceptionnel où Anglais, Écossais, Irlandais, Américains et francophones de souche sont venus s'établir. Le caractère unique de la région se reflète dans l'architecture et les lieux historiques. Une mine de trésors est à découvrir: antiquaires, galeries d'art, concerts et théâtres d'été, festivals et événements populaires figurent au calendrier. Cette région est réputée en ce qui a trait à la gastronomie. Mais, si vous désirez demeurer en tête-à-tête, les Cantons-de-l'Est offrent des paysages idylliques où il fait bon s'arrêter pour déguster (en agréable compagnie!) un délicieux sandwich et un bon vin issu de ses réputés vignobles...

Chaudière-Appalaches


Quiconque a emprunté le pont de Québec en direction ouest a croisé du regard la rivière Chaudière: parfois calme et discrète, parfois mugissante, mais toujours impressionnante de beauté. C'est là que naissent une vallée et une région: Chaudière-Appalaches. Faisant face à la capitale, elle offre un décor pourtant bien différent, essentiellement rural: c'est le Québec agricole, avec tout son passé, son présent et surtout son plein potentiel pour l'avenir. Des terres fertiles de la Beauce, fief des entrepreneurs, aux rives du Saint-Laurent, cette région vous offre une richesse typiquement québécoise: les produits de l'érable. Puisque le plein air constitue un grand attrait de cette région: motoneige, ski alpin, pêche blanche, c'est l'hiver que la nature y offre ses merveilles.

Bas-Saint-Laurent


Que ce soit le long du fleuve Saint-Laurent ou dans les terres, cette région du Québec maritime séduit toute âme portée à la rêverie. Évasions en mer, excursions en forêt, pistes cyclables, observatoires, ornithologie, visites à la ferme, jardins floraux et événements culturels sont autant d'activités excitantes de cette contrée majestueuse. Reliée à la rive nord grâce aux traversiers, le coeur de cette région bat au rythme d'une nature ensorcelante. Des panoramas exceptionnels se dessineront sous vos yeux, une symphonie de chants venus de la mer vous plongeront dans le ravissement...

Gaspésie


Généreuse, enchanteresse, majestueuse et envoûtante, la Gaspésie possède un charme résolument unique. Écoutez-y les accents qui chantent de sa population et observez les rythmes du quotidien... témoignage d'un passé riche et d'un présent harmonieux. Sa spécificité géographique invite tout autant aux activités ennivrantes de plein air qu'à la détente: voile, deltaplane, randonnée, motoneige, équitation, pêche sportive (saumon), excursion en haute mer, baignade, chasse, ski et couchers de soleil limpides sur la mer... Son ciel et sa beauté de tous les instants demeurent synonymes de liberté et de sérénité...

Îles-de-la-Madeleine


Entre ciel et mer, au cœur du golfe du Saint-Laurent, se dessine l’archipel des Îles-de-la-Madeleine, composé de douze îles. Ce véritable paradis pour les amateurs de poisson a la pêche commerciale comme première industrie (homard, crabe, pétoncle, morue, flétan, sébaste, moules, palourdes, etc.). Offrant des paysages de lagunes et de dunes à couper le souffle, les îles sont l’endroit idéal pour le repos, l’émerveillement, les longues ballades sur les plages sans fin et le plaisir des activités nautiques. Venez découvrir cet espace unique bercé par le vent…